RSS

Listen

13 May

I can’t see myself having time to do you a pre-crumble post this week so we will just link you up to all the good shit we play on Saturday for those who attend to check out and for those who sadly can’t make it to regret.

Tonight we are going up Pure Groove to see some Kitsuné dude and make some friends.

Pure Groove in-store

It’s a great record store where you should go buy lots of records and they put on good gigs too. One of which I don’t actually want to tell you about because it’s sold out and I want to go and get tickets on the door if I can and if you go too then I will have to elbow your face out of the way to get me dem tickets. Whut! However, if you follow the link you will see Born Ruffians are playing to 100 people in Stoke Newington. Rewd!

Born Ruffians – Sole Brother

From their new album on shelves soon!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 13, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
